Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Corwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Corwin

4.8 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joni Graef

Joni Graef

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer & her staff are wonderful! Very attentive and meet all my insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jodi Cross

Jodi Cross

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Franks

Donald Franks

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruby Myers

Ruby Myers

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Jennifer has been my agent for many years. Always helpful and explains everything carefully."
Profile photo of anthony lane

anthony lane

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance"
Profile photo of Bill Cardamone

Bill Cardamone

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have always gotten excellent service from Jennifer’s office. Jessica is such a great asset to the team. Love dealing with them."
Profile photo of Richard Himmelreich

Richard Himmelreich

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasure doing business with. Great communication!"
Profile photo of Londe Home

Londe Home

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terrance Blomgren

Terrance Blomgren

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since 1997 and I wouldn't trade them for anyone else. Jennifer and Jessica are more like friends to me than insurance agents. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Charles R Queer Jr

Charles R Queer Jr

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency literally for decades and have been treated fairly and taken care of promptly..... Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Cindy Moore

Cindy Moore

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Akindipe

Matt Akindipe

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Takes the time to listen to you and really makes you feel valued."
Profile photo of Jim Sisson

Jim Sisson

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Jennifer and Jessica have been very professional but also very friendly every time we have required service. Service has also been prompt and accurate."
Profile photo of Susan Hulisz

Susan Hulisz

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved us a lot of money on our car insurance. Quick responses to questions. Very friendly and caring."
Profile photo of Andrea Marie

Andrea Marie

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"LOVE State Farm in Tallmadge! Jennifer and Jessica are the best! Always super friendly, respond quickly and have always made time for my family when we needed them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joanna Graef

Joanna Graef

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff are absolutely the best! Always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Jonathan Akindipe

Jonathan Akindipe

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is a fantastic agent. She answers all my questions, is very knowledge, and is always available. Wonderful staff as well. Definitely would recommend. Best insurance agents! 10/10"
Profile photo of Hayden Kaiser

Hayden Kaiser

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of wylene edwards

wylene edwards

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents! Always a great experience!"
Profile photo of Ishkoda 73

Ishkoda 73

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5