Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Corwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Corwin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Costanzo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and informative and helped me with what I needed."

Kitty Bandit

August 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm 8 years ago love them super friendly always helpful"

Joni Graef

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer & her staff are wonderful! Very attentive and meet all my insurance needs. Highly recommend."

Jodi Cross

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted Jennifer to give me a quote for my auto insurance. She gave me an excellent quote for my auto AND my homeowners insurance as well. I’ve always had great luck with State Farm and I now wish I had never left. . The team in Tallmadge is very knowledgeable and helpful. Hands down would recommend them to anyone!!"

Donald Franks

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently move and joined Ms. Corwin's team. Thank God I did. What should of been a simple task turn sideways, do to outside forces. This group of ladies handled things totally professional and personal. So very nice to deal with real HUMANs that care. Thank you I'm truly impressed. Don Franks"

Ruby Myers

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly! Jennifer has been my agent for many years. Always helpful and explains everything carefully."

anthony lane

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance"

Bill Cardamone

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have always gotten excellent service from Jennifer’s office. Jessica is such a great asset to the team. Love dealing with them."

Richard Himmelreich

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pleasure doing business with. Great communication!"

Londe Home

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Jennifer Corwin’s office has been excellent! I have been with this office since I was in high school for my first car insurance and have been with them over 40 years since. Now we have had multiple homes, many cars, my daughter’s car and her renters’ insurance through State Farm. Every time I call in or email with questions about insurance or even odd questions about renting a car or out of state issues, they have been right on top answering my concerns with rapid responses. Jessica S. has been exemplary in her help and guidance over the years. Jessica has always been kind, quick and thorough with her responses and her time. I would rate Jessica and this office higher than 5 stars if it were possible."

Terrance Blomgren

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since 1997 and I wouldn't trade them for anyone else. Jennifer and Jessica are more like friends to me than insurance agents. They are the best!!"

Charles R Queer Jr

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency literally for decades and have been treated fairly and taken care of promptly..... Thank you for your service"

Cindy Moore

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my car was damaged Jessica handled everything for me, all I had to do was take my car to Tallmadge Collision in the morning. My rental car was there and waiting for me and I was off to work and there on time. They are so professional, knowledgeable and caring. I will say the same for Tallmadge collision, when I got my car back it looked like it just came out of the show room!!!"

Matt Akindipe

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Takes the time to listen to you and really makes you feel valued."

Jim Sisson

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Jennifer and Jessica have been very professional but also very friendly every time we have required service. Service has also been prompt and accurate."

Susan Hulisz

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved us a lot of money on our car insurance. Quick responses to questions. Very friendly and caring."

Andrea Marie

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"LOVE State Farm in Tallmadge! Jennifer and Jessica are the best! Always super friendly, respond quickly and have always made time for my family when we needed them. Highly recommend!"

Joanna Graef

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff are absolutely the best! Always helpful and professional."

Jonathan Akindipe

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is a fantastic agent. She answers all my questions, is very knowledge, and is always available. Wonderful staff as well. Definitely would recommend. Best insurance agents! 10/10"

Hayden Kaiser

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, and caring insurance professionals. I have had my insurance needs serviced here for many years. I have never had any issues at all. Auto, renters, and other insurance needs all serviced with care and a true sense of protection. Thanks State Farm!!"

wylene edwards

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents! Always a great experience!"

Ishkoda 73

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent. Always helpful. Never had any issues with them in any of my policies. The staff is very friendly. Each one of them always greets me with a smile when I walk into the office. They also don't mind when I bring my dog. Wonderful agents, wonderful staff, and wonderful people all around"

Joe Bollini

July 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"Won't answer emails for months, then blame you for using the submit a claim online feature of their website. Refinanced my car with them, lied, I was not eligible for the reduced rate, so my interest is actually much higher on my loan than I had. Also, they set up auto-pay for me in their office. A couple months later, I received a call from state farm asking if I was ever going to make a payment on my car. I explained the situation and set up auto-pay myself. Not difficult, don't know why they couldn't do it here? I'm going to look for another agent, and if you are looking here, I would suggest the same. It takes more than a generic christmas card every year to be a good agent."